• Weißes Xing
  • LinkedIn

avivar

Hoeschgasse 68

8008 Zurich

+41  78 916 97 97

office@avivar.ch

© 2020 by Avenia.ch

I was born and raised in the Bernese Alps. I then travelled and moved around a great deal. I have 30 years of experience in companies in Japan, the US, France, Italy, Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

Communication has been the common thread throughout my life. As an executive, I have put this into practice mostly in marketing and corporate communications. Since 2011, communication has been a core aspect of my work as a systemic coach, supervisor and organisation consultant.  

 

  • I support people in challenging situations as a coach, mediator and mentor.

  • I work with teams in difficult situations as a developer, moderator and mediator.

  • I advise and support companies and organisations in the area of strategic development, change communication and the architecture and design of transformation and stabilisation.

I bring my specific combination of experience and training and my curiosity, empathy and respect for every living organism – human or organisation – to bear in all my work. I am energised and inspired by achieving the right outcomes for my clients.

 

Privately, I am a devoted mother to very lively twins and live with my family and two cats in an old house in a wonderfully green spot of Zurich.

ANDREA RUTISHAUSER

• Weißes Xing
  • LinkedIn

avivar

Hoeschgasse 68

8008 Zurich

+41  78 916 97 97

office@avivar.ch

© 2020 by Avenia.ch

Je suis née et j’ai grandi dans les Alpes bernoises. J’ai depuis beaucoup voyagé et me suis beaucoup déplacée. J’ai 30 ans d’expérience dans des entreprises au Japon, aux États-Unis, en France, en Italie, en Allemagne, en Autriche et en Suisse.

Le fil rouge dans ma vie est la communication. En tant que cadre, je l’ai principalement vécu dans le marketing et la communication d’entreprise. Depuis 2011, la communication m’accompagne comme thème central dans mon travail en tant que coach systémique, superviseuse et conseillère en organisation.  

 

  • Je soutiens mes clients dans des situations difficiles comme coach, médiatrice et mentor.

  • Je travaille avec des équipes dans des contextes difficiles à titre de développeuse, modératrice et médiatrice.

  • Je conseille et soutiens des entreprises et organisations dans le développement stratégique, la change communication, l’architecture et la conception de transformations et de stabilisations.

J’intègre dans toutes mes tâches ma combinaison spécifique d’expérience et de formation ainsi que ma curiosité, mon empathie et mon respect pour tout organisme vivant, qu’il soit question d’un individu ou d’une organisation. De savoir que je peux avoir un effet positif sur mes clients me donne de l’énergie et me motive.

 

Pour ce qui est de ma vie privée, je suis une mère passionnée de jumeaux très actifs et vis avec ma famille et mes deux chats dans une vieille maison située dans un magnifique coin vert de Zurich.

ANDREA RUTISHAUSER