• Weißes Xing
  • LinkedIn

avivar

Hoeschgasse 68

8008 Zurich

+41  78 916 97 97

office@avivar.ch

© 2020 by Avenia.ch

I was born and raised in the Bernese Alps. I then travelled and moved around a great deal. I have 30 years of experience in companies in Japan, the US, France, Italy, Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

Communication has been the common thread throughout my life. As an executive, I have put this into practice mostly in marketing and corporate communications. Since 2011, communication has been a core aspect of my work as a systemic coach, supervisor and organisation consultant.  

 

  • I support people in challenging situations as a coach, mediator and mentor.

  • I work with teams in difficult situations as a developer, moderator and mediator.

  • I advise and support companies and organisations in the area of strategic development, change communication and the architecture and design of transformation and stabilisation.

I bring my specific combination of experience and training and my curiosity, empathy and respect for every living organism – human or organisation – to bear in all my work. I am energised and inspired by achieving the right outcomes for my clients.

 

Privately, I am a devoted mother to very lively twins and live with my family and two cats in an old house in a wonderfully green spot of Zurich.

ANDREA RUTISHAUSER

• Weißes Xing
  • LinkedIn

avivar

Höschgasse 68

8008 Zürich

+41  78 916 97 97

office@avivar.ch

© 2020 by Avenia.ch

Geboren und aufgewachsen bin ich in den Berner Alpen. Seither bin ich viel gereist und herumgekommen. Ich habe 30 Jahre Erfahrung in Unternehmen in Japan, USA, Frankreich, Italien, Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz.

Der rote Faden in meinem Leben ist Kommunikation. Als Führungsfrau habe ich sie mehrheitlich im Marketing und der Unternehmenskommunikation gelebt. Seit 2011 begleitet mich Kommunikation als Kernthema in meiner Arbeit als systemische Coach, Supervisorin und Organisationsberaterin.  

 

  • Ich begleite Menschen in herausfordernden Situationen als Coach, Mediatorin und Mentorin.

  • Ich arbeite mit Teams in schwierigen Kontexten als Entwicklerin, Moderatorin und Mediatorin.

  • Ich berate und unterstütze Unternehmen und Organisationen in Strategieentwicklung, Changekommunikation, Architektur und Design von Transformationen und Stabilisierungen.

Meine spezifische Kombination aus Erfahrung und Ausbildung und meine Neugierde, Empathie und Achtung für jeden lebenden Organismus - ob Mensch oder Organisation - bringe ich in alle meine Arbeiten ein. Zu sehen, dass ich für meine Kunden wirksam sein kann, gibt mir Energie und spornt mich an.

 

Privat bin ich leidenschaftliche Mutter von sehr lebendigen Zwillingen und lebe mit meiner Familie und zwei Katzen in einem alten Haus in einer wunderbar grünen Ecke von Zürich.

ANDREA RUTISHAUSER